OpenTelemetry Governance Committee Election 2022

public election created by jpkrohling (Juraci Paixão Kröhling)

Voting start at Oct. 18, 2022, 7:55 a.m.
Voting end at Oct. 21, 2022, 12:01 a.m.

questions (1)   |   voters & ballots   |   trustees (3)

This election is complete.


Question #1
Whom would you like to serve a 2-year term on the OpenTelemetry Governance Committee?

Alolita Sharma102
Daniel Dyla63
Ken Finnigan20
Michael Hausenblas35
Morgan McLean82
Pavol Loffay48
Phillip Carter26
Reese Lee39
Reiley Yang58
Sean Marciniak17
Severin Neumann46
Trask Stalnaker77
Tyler Yahn52
Vijay Samuel13
Audit Info