Digital Medievalist Executive Board Elections (term 2017-2019)

public election created by Alberto Campagnolo

Digital Medievalist Executive board elections for the 2017-2019 term. Board Board positions are for two year terms and incumbents may be re-elected. Members of the board are responsible for the overall direction of the organisation and leading the Digital Medievalist's many projects and programmes. This is a working board and candidates should be willing and able to commit time to helping Digital Medievalist undertake some of its activities (such as hands on copy-editing of its journal). Information about Digital Medievalist is available at its website: To vote in the election you must be one of the subscribers to the Digital Medievalist mailing list, To vote, use the link and the voting token that have been sent to the email address that you have used to register to DM.

Voting end at Aug. 6, 2017, 11:59 p.m.

questions (1)   |   voters & ballots   |   trustees (1)

This election is complete.


Question #1
Who would you like to elect as members of the Executive Board of Digital Medievalist? (choose up to 4 candidates)

ROMAN BLEIER, University of Graz50
JEAN-BAPTISTE CAMPS, PSL Research University45
ELS DE PAERMENTIER, Ghent University –Standing for re-election–77
ROBERTO DEL MONTE, NUME International Research Group35
LISA FAGIN DAVIS, Medieval Academy of America100
GRETA FRANZINI, University of Goettingen –Standing for re-election–97
ERIN SEBO, Flinders University23
ENGIN CIHAD TEKEN, Hacettepe University Technopolis35
HEATHER WACHA, University of Wisconsin, Madison40
Audit Info